skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 8
W
Latrobe Park, East Fort Avenue, Baltimore, MD, USA - Banner Field
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
Latrobe Park, East Fort Avenue, Baltimore, MD, USA - Banner Field
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
Latrobe Park, East Fort Avenue, Baltimore, MD, USA - Banner Field
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Latrobe Park, East Fort Avenue, Baltimore, MD, USA - Banner Field
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Blandair Regional Park, Oakland Mills Road, Columbia, MD, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20 -
Postponed - US Open Cup local qualifying
TBD
Sun Oct 27
W
Milford Mill Academy, Washington Avenue, Baltimore, MD, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Latrobe Park, East Fort Avenue, Baltimore, MD, USA - Banner Field
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Latrobe Park, East Fort Avenue, Baltimore, MD, USA - Banner Field
FINAL
Sun Nov 17 -
Latrobe Park, East Fort Avenue, Baltimore, MD, USA
1:00 PM EST